🎉 Congratulations to Prof. Dr.Prayoot Akkaraekthalin and Assoc. Prof. Dr.Chatree Mahatthanajatuphat — 🎊 for receiving the
Congratulations to Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tapanee Treeratanaporn for receiving the Best Conference Paper Award at the
Congratulations to Dr. Kanabadee Srisomboon on his appointment as Associate Professor, effective from June 16, 2022. 
Congratulations to Assistant Professor Dr. Cattareeya Suwannasri on being appointed as the Head of the Department
Congratulations to Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kraisorn Chaisaowong, a faculty member in the Department of Electrical and