Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

administrators

administrative team OF DEPARTMENT

The Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering has an administrative team consisting of 8 members who have been appointed from within the department. They are responsible for managing various aspects of the department, including academic and educational matters, curriculum improvement and development, student activities, internal personnel management, budget allocation, procurement, and external relations with other entities.

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Assistant Professor

DR.cattareeya suwanasri

cattareeya.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Dr.Cattareeya Suwannasri
cattareeya.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

administrative team

Vice-Head of Department

Assistant Professor

Dr.Noppadol CHARBKAEW

ผศ.ดร. นพดล ฉาบแก้ว

nophadon.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

Assistant to the Head (Academic Affairs)

Assistant Professor

Dr.Preecha Thongdit

ผศ.ดร. ปรีชา ทองดิษฐ์

preecha.t@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

Assistant to the Head (Student Affairs)

Assistant Professor

Chatchai Sermpongpan

ผศ. ชัชชัย เสริมพงษ์พันธ์

chatchai.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

Assistant to the Head (Quality Assurance)

Associate Professor

DR.WILAIPORN LEE

รศ.ดร.วิไลพร แซ่ลี้

wilaiporn.l@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

Assistant to the Head (Information Technology)

Lecturer

Natthinan Sakulpakdee

อ.ณัฐินันท์ สกุลภักดี

natthinan.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

Assistant to the Head (Graduate Affairs)

Assistant Professor

Dr.Jirawut Benjanarasut

ผศ.ดร. จิรวุฒิ เบญจนราสุทธิ์

jirawut.b@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

Vice-Assistant to the Head (Quality Assurance)

Associate Professor

Dr.Kanabadee Srisomboon

รศ.ดร. คณบดี ศรีสมบูรณ์

kanabadee.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th